A Busy Day

Wow today just zipped on by. Started out with Kelly and I off to get groceries and haha ended up with us at Costco for more groceries, dang we all like to eat I guess.
We also decorated for Mardi Gras but spent the later part of the afternoon running the roads, so once home, haha we were too tired to “party”.. But hey it’s fun and things are on a roll.
Weather turned crap that’s for sure. From a nice hot 78 on Sat to a chilly 41 today, and rain too. I tried to put in the order for nice weather, but uh oh, must have got lost in the mail.
K short post tonight, I am tired hahaha. Yeah yeah yeah I am a wimp too I guess.

One Response to A Busy Day

  1. Kellie says:

    Hello!!!!???? Where are you??!! I want word updates on the party. Pics were awesome, by the way…thanks for sharing.

    What’s been going on this week with everyone back home and your routine with Gram getting back to normal? What’s on the agenda for the weekend? Take pics of your decorations for St. Patty’s Day….

    Please start blogging again. Morgan said she’ll be very sad if her Grandma Sherry doesn’t blog at least once a week.

Leave a comment